Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Berlin)


Label: Harthouse

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: TechnoMinimal

Year: 2022 

Format: Vinyl (3xLP)


The compilation “Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Berlin)” highlights the Berlin time so far of the label Harthouse, which turns 30 this year. Originally founded in Frankfurt (Offenbach near Frankfurt to be precise), the label has been headquartered in Berlin since late 2017. The tracks on this triple vinyl are therefore a look back at the first years of the label in dr German capital. Like the first 5 parts of the retrospective series (following “Harthouse Retrospective Part 1-4” and the sequel “Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Mannheim)” on vinyl, this “Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Berlin)” again features 3 LPs. The strictly limited edition of 250 copies is pressed in turquoise vinyl (3x180g) with black splatter.
More information
Label: Harthouse
© 2022 Harthouse / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Transform – Transform (Club Mix) [06.09]
A2. DJ Lion, Just Julien, Britta Arnold – Beeast [6:36]

B1. Boris Brejcha – Distortion Is Nothing [09:31]
B2. Smilla – Play (Worakls Remix) [06:33]

C1. Frank De Wulf – Dallol [09:29]
C2. CJ Bolland – Fire [04:25]

D1. Sikora – Freedom (Tom Wax Remix) [06:59]
D2. Marco Zaffarano & Andy Lupoli – Darkness [07:02]

E1. Rico Puestel – Cedes [06:36]
E2. Co-Fusion – Fourth Ray [05:59]

F1. Breitenstein – Sand [08:47]
F2. Der Dritte Raum – Pictureoftheday (Extrawelt’s Stutter Shock Remix) [04:31]

Video (Teaser)

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

You may also like…