Mercury Circle – Killing Moons

14,95 25,00 

Band: Mercury Circle

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: New Doom, Gothic Rock

Year: 2021

Formats: Divers


Praised by fans and critics alike for their outstanding 2020-EP “The Dawn of Vitriol“, Finland’s Mercury Circle have unleashed their hotly anticipated debut full-length record, titled “Killing Moons“! With 10 brand new tracks spanning over 63 minutes, the band’s brand new record is a deeply powerful and majestic piece of music – truly representing a genre of its own – and one that will take the listener on an all-absorbing trip into yet unimaginable spheres.

More information
℗ & © 2021 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight N/A

Tracklisting (CD)

01. The Gates Wide Open (07:42)
02. Black Mirrors (04:35)
03. You Open Up The Earth (05:21)
04. Killing Moons (08:01)
05. Seven Archangels (05:39)
06. Call On The Dark (07:07)
07. Avalanche (05:59)
08. An Arrow (04:12
09. Like Matches [feat. Cammie Gilbert] (04:24)
10. Death Poem (09:50)

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. The Gates Wide Open (07:42)
A2. Black Mirrors (04:35)
A3. You Open Up The Earth (05:21)

B1. Killing Moons (08:01)
B2. Seven Archangels (05:39)

C1. Call On The Dark (07:07)
C2. Avalanche (05:59)

D1. An Arrow (04:12)
D2. Like Matches [feat. Cammie Gilbert] (04:24)
D3. Death Poem (09:50)

You may also like…