The Timewriter – Kingdom Come


Artist: The Timewriter

Label: Plastic City

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Tech-House, Deep House

Year: 2021

Format: Vinyl (2xLP)

In stock


11 years after the last album “Tiefenschön“, The Timewriter releases his new album “Kingdom Come” with 12 new tracks on the Plastic City label.
More information
℗ & © 2021 Plastic City / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight0,6 kg

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Bet You Wonder
A2. No Picture Big Enough
A3. Love And Forgive

B1. Struggle With An Earthly Love
B2. GOD is Justice
B3. In Christ Alone

C1. Will Be Loving You
C2. Kingdom Come
C3. Saved By Grace

D1. Dieb In Der Nacht
D2. Do Not Be Fooled [When They Say Peace and Safety]
D3. The Way We Pray


You may also like…