Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Mannheim)


Label: Harthouse

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: TechnoMinimal

Year: 2022 

Format: Vinyl (3xLP)


In 2018, the “Harthouse Retrospective“, which today can already be described as legendary, was released in a CD box as well as in the framework of four vinyl albums (Part 1 to Part 4) with 3 LPs per part. Since then a lot has happened and it was time to shed some light on the periods after that. While the first “Harthouse Retrospective” mainly summed up the time when the label was based in Frankfurt, the “Harthouse Retrospective (Destination Mannheim)“, released in the 30th year of the label’s existence, focuses on the time when the label was based in Mannheim (2004 – 2017). Like the first 4 parts of the now growing retrospective on vinyl, this one again features 3 LPs. The strictly limited edition of 250 copies is pressed in orange vinyl (3x180g) with black splatter.
More information
Label: Harthouse
© 2022 Harthouse / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Zoo Brazil – Crash [06.16]
A2. Alexi Delano presents A.D. 1010 – Space for Bass (Jesper Dahlbäck Remix) [5:19]

B1. Groove Rebels – Timothy L [07:16]
B2. Joel Mull – Sleepless [08:33]

C1. Joey Beltram – Shaking Trees [07:16]
C2. Stanny Franssen – Black Isn’t Everything [07:16]

D1. Braincell – Absorb [06:42]
D2. Ken Ishii – The Bounder [06:37]

E1. Boris Brejcha – Lost Memory [07:43]
E2. Tigerskin – Capsule [07:50]

F1. Mikael Jonasson – Rimfrost [06:49]
F2. Steve Lawler – Almeria (David Pher Remix) [07:14]

Video (Teaser)


You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

You may also like…