Kaunis Kuolematon – Syttyköön Toinen Aurinko

14,95 25,95 

Band: Kaunis Kuolematon

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Metal, Melancholic Metal

Year: 2020

Formats: Divers


Finnish Melodic Doom act, Kaunis Kuolematon, unleashed their brand new album via the German label Noble Demon. Not afraid to cross musical borders to expand Doom Metal’s stereotypes, “Syttyköön Toinen Aurinko” is the heavy yet intense dreamlike journey of top notch metal melancholy their fans have been waiting for. 9 tracks of melodic darkness, apocalyptic and destructive, melodies as uplifting as they are depressive – In support of their brand new and third studio album, the band from Hamina, Finland, shared a video clip for the track “Hyvästi“.

“Syttyköön Toinen Aurinko“, whose lyrics are entirely in Finnish, was recorded at DeepNoise Studios, Finland (Bloodred HourglassWolfheartDawn Of Solace, To/Die/For), while the stunning, sophisticated cover artwork comes by Niko Anttila (WolfheartSabaton).

More information
℗ & © 2020 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight N/A

Tracklisting (CD)

01. Sub idem tempus (02:44)
02. Syttyköön toinen aurinko (05:48)
03. Hautajaiset (05:05)
04. Mustavalkoinen (05:59)
05. Kylmä maa (07:01)
06. Kuolevan surun alla (06:44)
07. Paha ihminen (06:18)
08. Särkynyt (05:09)
09. Hyvästi (07:33)

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Sub idem tempus (02:44)
A2. Syttyköön toinen aurinko (05:48)
A3. Hautajaiset [Funeral] (05:05)

B1. Mustavalkoinen (05:59)
B2. Kylmä maa (07:01)

C1. Kuolevan surun alla (06:44)
C2. Paha ihminen (06:18)

D1. Särkynyt (05:09)
D2. Hyvästi (07:33)

You may also like…