Dawn of Solace – Waves

14,95 22,95 

Band: Dawn of Solace

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Metal, Melancholic Metal

Year: 2020

Formats: Divers


The debut album “The Darkness” was released in May 2006 with BTD singer Lars Eikind and Jukka Salovaara (guest vocals and solo guitar). Then it took 13 years to come up with an idea for a song that would ignite the flame to bring Dawn Of Solace back from over a decade of silence. After the creative process was reopened, the writing process for the album quickly got underway and most of the music was composed during the final recordings as a fairly free flow of thought rather than as the result of a carefully planned and long planned pre-production. The new album “Waves” proves to be an honest picture of the current times: grey, heavy and dark, but still sad, but also with a certain beauty and strength.

More information
℗ & © 2020 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight N/A

Tracklisting (CD)

01. Lead Wings (04:47)
02. Ashes (05:57)
03. Silence (05:18)
04. Hiding (04:46
05. Tuli (05:37)
06. Numb (05:30)
07. Choice (05:03)
08. Ghost (04:01)

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Lead Wings (04:47)
A2. Ashes (05:57)
A3. Silence (05:18)
A4. Hiding (04:46

B1. Tuli (05:37)
B2. Numb (05:30)
B3. Choice (05:03)
B4. Ghost (04:01)

You may also like…