Gomorra – Divine Judgement

14,95 23,95 

Band: Gomorra

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Metal, Heavy Metal

Year: 2020

Formats: Divers


Gomorra will stir up the Heavy Metal scene with their debut album “Divine Judgement“, a furious and relentless beast to be unleashed April 10th on powerhouse label Noble Demon! Insanely fast and groovy riffs of pure perfection, dynamic and energetic, an impressive balancing act of heavy-, power and thrash metal.
No surprise, since the line-up consists of experienced and virtuoso thoroughbred musicians like Damir Eskic of German Thrash Metal legends Destruction (as well as being an ex student of Tommy Vetterli of Coroner, ex-Kreator) and members of well established Metal acts, like for ex. „Gonoreas“. Tracks such as the first single “Gomorra“ (available 01/24/20), a blistering anthem of true finesse, showcasing in perfection where the full-length will be heading to.
More information
Band: Gomorra
Label: Noble Demon
℗ & © 2020 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight N/A

Tracklisting (CD)

01. Canaan (00:42)
02. Gomorra (04:21)
03. Flames of Death (04:32)
04. Hope for the Righteous (04:22)
05. Out of Control (04:18)
06. Brother We´re Damned (04:03)
07. The City Must Fall (04:20)
08. Children of the Land (04:20)
09. Cleansing Fire (03:30)
10. Angels Amongst Us (04:15)
11. Never Look Back (04:02)

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Canaan (00:42)
A2. Gomorra (04:21)
A3. Flames of Death (04:32)

B1. Hope for the Righteous (04:22)
B2. Out of Control (04:18)
B3. Brother We´re Damned (04:03)

C1. The City Must Fall (04:20)
C2. Children of the Land (04:20)
C3. Cleansing Fire (03:30)

D1. Angels Amongst Us (04:15)
D2. Never Look Back (04:02)

You may also like…