Night Crowned – Impius Viam

14,95 25,95 

Band: Night Crowned

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Metal, Black Metal

Jahr: 2020

Formats: Divers


In the frozen part of Europe’s northernmost realm, a new slithering seed is festering at the heart of the Swedish scene — known as Night Crowned. Combining past and present members of legendary acts as Dark FuneralNightrage and Cipher System, “Impius Viam” is truely haunting and putrid; a reawakening of the sounds dormant from the most influential acts and masterpieces of the Scandinavian ‘90s. Tracks such as „Unholy Path“ (available 12/06/19) are a statement, a true execution showcasing in perfection of what to expect from the upcoming album.

Being an unforgettable and unholy ritual full of anger, melancholy and pure destruction,”Impius Viam” can already be seen as one of THE Black & Death Metal highlight of early 2020!

More information
Band: Night Crowned
Label: Noble Demon
℗ & © 2020 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight N/A

Tracklisting (CD)

01. Impius Viam (00:33)
02. Reborn (04:18)
03. Nocturnal Pulse (04:53)
04. Ira (04:48)
05. Your Ending, Your Demise (04:51)
06. Your Sacriligious Flesh (04:17)
07. Black Bone Cross (05:35)
08. Unholy Path (05:29)
09. All Life Ends (05:50)
10. Beneath No One (04:25)
11. No Room For Hope (04:55)
12. Ego Sum Beastia (05:45)

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. Reborn (04:18)
A2. Nocturnal Pulse (04:53)
A3. Ira (04:48)

B1. Your Ending, Your Demise (04:51)
B2. Your Sacriligious Flesh (04:17)
B3. Black Bone Cross (05:35)

C1. Unholy Path (05:29)
C2. All Life Ends (05:50)
C3. Beneath No One (04:25)

D1. No Room For Hope (04:55)
D2. Ego Sum Beastia (05:45)

You may also like…