Repentance – Volume I – Reborn


Band: Repentance

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (EP)

Genres: Metal, Modern Metal

Year: 2022

Format: Vinyl

In stock


Chicago, Illinois based metal outfit Repentance has released their brand new EP, “Volume I – Reborn“, today with the German Noble Demon label! Five tracks of aggressive, fast-paced and technical compositions, amplified by a tight and sharp production, deliver an impressive Noble Demon -debut and a perfect appetizer for a full-length to follow in the not so distant future!

More information
Band: Repentance
Label: Noble Demon
℗ & © 2022 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Additional information

Weight 0,3 kg

Tracklisting (Vinyl)

A1. All The Misery (04:05)
A2. Reborn [feat. Corey Beaulieu] (7:23)
A3. Down In The Water (4:22)

B1. No Innocence (03:09)
B2. This Is Hell (04:35)

You may also like…