Beneath My Feet – In Parts, Together


Band: Beneath My Feet

Label: Noble Demon

Type: Music (Album)

Genres: Metal, Metalcore

Year: 2023

Format: CD


Hailing from northern Sweden, Beneath My Feet combine influences from the American metal sound and the British hardcore scene to produce what is best described as a loving rhytmic punch to the face. Their music brings together heavy rhythm, pop influenced melodic choruses and catchy riffs, an intense blend that not only earned the band a steadily growing name within the scene, but also several tours across Europe and performances with bands like Dead By April, Amaranthe, The Unguided, Machinae Supremacy, Corroded and many others.

Beneath My Feet‘s new studio album deals with themes such as abuse, trauma, anxiety and grief. “Having lived through the events chronicled on the album takes a toll on any person, but through sharing experiences with others and uniting in struggle, we can rise stronger again” the band comments.

More information
℗ & © 2023 Noble Demon / UCM.ONE

Tracklisting (CD)

01. Caught In A Hurricane (03:47)
02. Dig My Grave (02:52)
03. When Both Our Worlds Collide (03:56)
04. Dead & Equal (04:17)
05. One More Time (02:58)
06. Sink To The Bottom Or Swim For The Shore (03:58)
07. Is This (03:14)
08. Far From Home (03:21)
09. The Uprising (03:00)
10. Departure (04:27)
11. Roads (02:59)
10. Vindicta (04:15)
11. Lost Sailors Grave (03:30)

You may also like…