“Today is the day!” The Timewriter‘s first album after more than 10 years will be out digitally on all plattforms! Dont forget to preorder the coloured splatter vinyl as well via our bandcamp or our UCM.ONE Shop.
After his last album “Tiefenschön“, which was released in March 2010, these are The Timewriter‘s first new tracks in over a decade on his home label Plastic City.

The estimated shipping date for the vinyl edition is March 2022. “Thank you for buying great music”.

The Timewriter – Kingdom Come

(Limited 2xLP yellow/blue splattered vinyl in a gatefolder)



A1 Bet You Wonder

A2 No Picture Big Enough

A3 Love And Forgive


B1 Struggle With An Earthly Love

B2 GOD is Justice

B3 In Christ Alone

C1 Will Be Loving You

C2 Kingdom Come

C2 Saved By Grace


D1 Dieb In Der Nacht

D2 Do Not Be Fooled (When They Say Peace and Safety)

D3 The Way We Pray

Current video:

The Timewriter - God is Justice (Plastic City) | Album Teaser

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

More information about the label: Plastic City