Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 1

Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 1” is the first label sampler of the new label Noble Demon, which has proven in probably the darkest year of the music business that it was started to remain. After surprising the metal world with a first sign of life from Finnish melancholic metal band Dawn of Solace (fronted by Wolfheart mastermind Tuomas Saukkonen) after almost 14 years, the newly founded label released the first single from their subsequent album “Waves” in November 2019.

The German label specializing in heavy rock and metal continued to show its variety of taste and an ever growing, eclectic artist roster with constantly new signings in the genres of Death Metal, Thrash Metal, Doom Metal, Heavy Rock, Black Metal, Heavy Metal, Progressive Metal, Sludge, Modern Melodic Metal up to Melancholic Metal and Darkwave.

New top notch studio albums saw the light of day by artists from all over the world such as Kaunis Kuolematon, Mercury Circle, Jaded Star, Gomorra, Night Crowned, Humavoid, No Raza, Tulkas, Red Moon Architect, The Vice, S.O.R.M and Plaguestorm.

Noble Demonic Metal – Chapter 1” is showcasing the decent variety of metal styles the label is currently covering uniting the Noble Demon roster family under their black X-mas tree. Cover artwork is contributed by renowned designer Gyula Havancsák (Accept, Sabaton, Ensiferum, Grave Digger, Wintersun, Annihilator and many more) who‘s also responsible for the Noble Demon label logo and Gomorra’s album cover artwork.


1. Dawn of Solace – Lead Wings
2. Night Crowned – Reborn
3. No Raza – Sail In Rot
4. Gomorra – Gomorra
5. The Vice – To Each His Own
6. Mercury Circle – The Beauty Of Agony
7. Humavoid – Aluminum Rain
8. Tulkas – OGC
9. Red Moon Architect – Rise
10. Jaded Star – Female Fronted
11. Kaunis Kuolematon – Kylmä Maa
12. S.O.R.M – Gypsy Queen (re-recorded)
13. Plaguestorm – Fire Within

14. Dawn of Solace – Numb (Live Cabin Version)
15. No Raza – Reborn
16. Gomorra – Hope For The Righteous
17. The Vice – White Teeth Rebellion
18. Humavoid – Lidless
19. Tulkas – The Beginning Of The end
20. Red Moon Architect – Dethrone The Darkness
21. Jaded Star – A Pain All Mine
22. Kaunis Kuolematon – Hautajaiset
23. S.O.R.M – House Of The Rising Sun
24. Plaguestorm – The Bringers Of Death
25. Mercury Circle – Our Funeral (Like Xmas)

Critically acclaimed by both fans and the press, the label is convinced that it’s heading in the right direction and will surprise the scene with many more upcoming, outstanding releases in 2021 which will also include several brand new signings to the already exquisite roster! More information about the label and the bands: Noble Demon

Music videos


Neonfly premiere brand new music video featuring Dani Divine and ink worldwide deal with Noble Demon!

Neonfly have announced their worldwide signing with German powerhouse label Noble Demon, who will release the band’s highly anticipated upcoming full length record, “The Future, Tonight”, on June 18th. With two critically acclaimed albums under their belt, Neonfly have been storming festival main stages, and touring as the main support band for some of Rock’s…


No Raza premiere brand new music video for “Atrición” (Noble Demon)

Death Metal heavyweights No Raza have unleashed a brand new and killer video clip for the track “Atrición”. Formed in 1997 in Colombia, South America, now based in Florida, US, No Raza’s latest, critically acclaimed album, “Transcending Material Sins”, was released on March 20th 2020 through German powerhouse label Noble Demon. 11 powerfull and merciless Death…