Sin Plomo‘s new album “Moving Elements” on Plastic City Suburbia, which will be released on August 12, 2022, is a fantastic 90-minute masterpiece between ambient, reggae feel and house music. The “Summer EP” gathers the three tracks of the forthcoming album, pumped up with energy at the highest level.
High in the House” and “El Flamenco Euro” are the definitive party smashes of the album. “Find the Day” holds all the solar energy of a 40 degree summer day as stored in 4 pounds of refreshing oranges.
A wonderful powerful EP that stands on its own, but also as an appetizer to Sin Plomo‘s album.

More information about the label: Plastic City Suburbia

Sin Plomo - Summer EP (Plastic City Suburbia) I Teaser

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from YouTube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information