Wellenbad” by Der Dritte Raum is a masterpiece of electronic music history. With its multi-layered sounds and driving rhythms, it transports the listener or dancer directly to the beach of an imaginary wave pool. Diving into the pulsating world of electronic music is the programme of this work.

This new 2024 edition of the album, originally released in 1996, is also being produced on vinyl in a strictly limited edition. From today, the remastered version of the album is also available to download and stream on all known download and streaming portals.

The vinyl version of the album will be produced in an edition of only 300 copies, making this release an absolute collector’s item. The coloured 180 gram vinyl not only gives the records a special look, but also ensures excellent sound quality.

Der Dritte Raum – Wellenbad

(limited 2xLP in Turquoise Marbled Vinyl)



A1. Wellenbad (7:30)
A2. Narkose (7:12)

B1. Trommelmaschine (6:42)
B2. Vier Megahertz (7:09)

C1. Alienoid (7:03)
C2. Raupe (7:24)
C3. Unterwasser (4:06)

D1. Wind (7:26)
D2. Geister (7:17)
D3. Überreichweite (3:25)

© Harthouse / UCM.ONE

Please note: Due to the limited quantity of only 300 pieces, the vinyl release will only be available for a short time.

Der Dritte Raum - Raupe (2024 Remastered Version) | Harthouse

You are currently seeing a placeholder content of Youtube. To access the actual content, click on the button below. Please note that data will be passed on to third-party providers.

Further information

More information about the artist: Der Dritte Raum

More information about the label: Harthouse