After “Think less, Feel more” & “We are Landscapes” we now present Moon Pollen‘s third album “Dive In“. “Dive In” shows the musical development of the band after the first two albums. 12 great electronic tracks for your listening pleasure on the label Mole Listening Pearls.

Moon Pollen is an Argentinian music band formed in Mar del Plata in 2010, with a sound that integrates electronic, indie rock, soul and ambient. The band consists of Hernán Borelli (vocals, guitar, citara bahiana, keyboards), Milton Santos Mannarino(keyboards, visual arts), Martin Castelletta (drums, percussion), Mauro Montechia (guitar) and Raul Axel Pollini (bass, guitar).

In 2016 they released their second album We are landscapes” which was nominated for“best electronic music album” at the “Gardel Awards 2017“.

Moon Pollen - Wild Ghost (Official Music Video) | Mole Listening Pearls

You are currently seeing a placeholder content of Youtube. To access the actual content, click on the button below. Please note that data will be passed on to third-party providers.

Further information