More than 11 years after his last artist album “Tiefenschön” on Plastic City in 2010, The Timewriter is releasing new music on the same label which is his homebase from the beginning. The album is titled “Kingdom Come” and contains 12 new tracks.
The digital pre-sale starts on October 29th, the first single “Love And Forgive” will be available on download and stream from this date. The vinyl version of “Kingdom Come” can also be pre-ordered.

The complete 12 tracks will be available on digital download stores and streaming portals from December 10, 2021.

The Timewriter – Kingdom Come

(Limited 2xLP yellow/blue splattered vinyl in a gatefolder)



A1 Bet You Wonder

A2 No Picture Big Enough

A3 Love And Forgive


B1 Struggle With An Earthly Love

B2 GOD is Justice

B3 In Christ Alone

C1 Will Be Loving You

C2 Kingdom Come

C2 Saved By Grace


D1 Dieb In Der Nacht

D2 Do Not Be Fooled (When They Say Peace and Safety)

D3 The Way We Pray

Current video:

The Timewriter - Love and Forgive (Plastic City) | Album Teaser

You are currently viewing a placeholder content from Youtube. To access the actual content, click the button below. Please note that doing so will share data with third-party providers.

More Information

More information about the label: Plastic City