Finnish melancholic Doom Metal act Kaunis Kuolematon has announced the worldwide signing with Noble Demon, the new label run by Nuclear Blast veteran Patrick Walch and UCM.ONE, which will release the band’s third full-length record at the end of this year. With already two albums in the books, an EP and several singles, Kaunis Kuolematon (band members: Olli Suvanto [vocals], Mikko Heikkilä [Clean vocals and rhythm guitar], Ville Mussalo [Guitars], Jarno Uski [Bass] and Miika Hostikka [Drums]) is well known for their unique and recognizable sound, expanding Doom Metal’s stereotypes.

Not afraid to cross musical borders, Kaunis Kuolematon‘s diversity can go from beautiful melancholic soundscapes and soft vocals into extreme driven metal and energetic screams. A broad range of sounds appealing to a large audience from many metal subgenres. Joining the already eclectic and growing artist roster of Noble Demon, featuring high class names such as Dawn of Solace, Night Crowned, No Raza, Gomorra und S.O.R.M, Kaunis Kuolematon offers:

“With Kaunis Kuolematon we have recorded two albums, an ep and several singles. We’ve been precise about who we want to work with and mainly handled everything by our own so far. Now we’re truly happy to say; We feel thrilled and very pleased that with our third album we are able to cooperate with Noble Demon records. This is the score we have worked for!!! Huge hand to Patrick who is determined to build something new and it feels honored to be part of the Noble Demon’s growth story. 

Yet small, but new and fast growing label makes us really believe this is a very good choice for us, considering the forthcoming years of Kaunis Kuolematon. ‘There will be successes, but that does mean lot of work for both sides, so we are really looking for to it”

Furthermore, also being affected by the current situation for touring musicians, the band has announced an intimate and very exclusive showcase, taking place on May 31st as a live stream. Streaming at the following times (Helsinki 7pm; Berlin: 6pm; London: 5pm; Moscow: 7pm; New York: 12pm), tickets are available here: EVENT @ Facebook.

The band about the stream: “We are living in a time where the human faith is set on the edge of fathomless depths. In a time where some things change forever. But we have to go on without hesitation, alone, together. This is the reason why we are privileged in honour to be present with YOU in this time via a stream show! One moment with the dark arts performed by Kaunis Kuolematon! We hope to get you onboard.”

Expect some top notch finnish melancholy to be released later this year, but for here and now, to shorten the waiting time, get carried away by “Paha Ihminen“, the band’s latest single, streaming right here.

More information about the band: Kaunis Kuolematon