Mercury Circle‘s album “Killing Moon“, which will be released on 8 October 2021 on the Noble Demon label, is now available for pre-order on CD and as a limited vinyl edition.

Mercury Circle were formed in 2018 by Jaani Peuhu (Iconcrash and Swallow the Sun) and consist of members of Children of Boom, Sleep of Monsters and more. They create a diverse mix of dark rock with electrifying synth-wave and slow, epic doom. A diverse mix of atmospheric sounds and deeply powerful music that takes the listener on an all-consuming journey into unimaginable spheres.

Mercury Circle are: Jaani Peuhu – Vocals, Guitars, Synths (Iconcrash, Swallow the Sun, Hallatar), Jussi Hämäläinen – Guitars, Synths, Backing vocals (Hanging Garden, The Chant), Juppe Sutela – Guitars (To/Die/For), Ande Kiiski – Bass (Sleep of Monsters, Rytmihäiriö) and Jaska Raatikainen – Drums (Children of Bodom).

CD and vinyl editions of the album “Killing Moons“:

CD Digipak

2xLP Red/Grey Marbled Vinyl Gatefolder Edition

Die physischen Auflagen des Albums “Killing Moons” können u.a. bei Bandcamp vorbestellt werden.

Mercury Circle - Black Mirrors | Noble Demon

Mercury Circle - You Open Up The Earth | Noble Demon

More information about the band: Mercury Circle

More information about the label: Noble Demon