Co-Fusion – Captivate EP” is the latest release from the Japanese trio consisting of DJ Wada, Heigo Tani and Toiza71, which serves as another taste of their upcoming album “CoFu Four“. With a release date of March 22, 2024, this 3 track EP offers a perfect blend of catchy melodies and powerful bass drums.
Immerse yourself in the world of Co-Fusion and let yourself be carried away by their music. Get the “Captivate EP” now and be ready for the upcoming new album!
1. Captive
2. Stone Steel
3. Hexagon

Co-Fusion - Captivate | Harthouse

You are currently seeing a placeholder content of Youtube. To access the actual content, click on the button below. Please note that data will be passed on to third-party providers.

Further information

More information about the label: Harthouse